Wednesday, May 25, 2016




Sunday, May 15, 2016



Tuesday, April 26, 2016

character designer

Thursday, April 7, 2016


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Come on and Take a Look at my facebook photos on my facebook page



https://www.facebook.com/emmanuel.briand.9/photos_all






Tuesday, February 16, 2016

.


Tuesday, January 19, 2016

///PAINTING///

Sunday, January 17, 2016

///character design///





Character design

Labels:

Thursday, December 24, 2015

https://www.facebook.com/emmanuel.briand.9

Sunday, December 13, 2015

the coconut



Tuesday, June 9, 2015


Monday, May 11, 2015

barbapapa

Contact for hire: tokyobanana.briand@gmail.com

Saturday, May 9, 2015


Thursday, May 7, 2015

OLD WORKS_OLD DRAWINGS_bye